The first volume of Vultures by Ye and Ty Dolla $ign is set to release on February 9. According to the NFR Podcast, the release will include appearances by Chris Brown, Future, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Freddie Gibbs, Quavo, Charlie Wilson, YG, and others.

Last month, Ye debuted the trailer for his and Ty Dolla $ign’s upcoming song video, “Vultures,” which stars Bump J and Lil Durk.

Ye and Ty$ have also confirmed the release dates for all three volumes of their Vultures album: February 9, March 8, and April 5.

You can view the Vultures tracklist below:

1. “Everybody” (Feat. Charlie Wilson)
2. “Back To Me” (Feat. Freddie Gibbs & Quavo)
3. “Fuk Sumn” (Feat. Playboi Cart and Quavo)
4. “Time Moving Slow”
5. “Beg Forgiveness” (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. “Do It” (Feat. YG)
7. “Paid” (Feat. Future)
8. “Timbo Freestyle” (Produced by Timbaland)
9. “Slide” (Feat. James Blake)
10. “Promotion” (Feat. Future)
11. “Vultures” (Feat. Bump J and Lil Durk)
12 “Love Love Love”
13. “Talking” (Feat. North West)
14. “Hoodrat”
15. “River” (Feat. Young Thug & Leon Bridges)
16. “Gun To My Head” (Feat. Kid Cudi)
17. “Take Off Your Dress”
18. “Dead” (Feat. Future & Lil Durk)