The next EP from this year’s exclusive Live at Electric Lady recording series has been released via Spotify and Electric Lady Studios.

Denzel Curry has reconnected with Cold Blooded Soul Band to release a seven-track EP that includes reimagined versions of his most recent album’s top singles, including “Walkin,” “Troubles,” “Angelz,” “X-Wing,” and a brand-new, unreleased track titled “Endtroduction.” The EP also includes covers of Shogun’s “Lonely Man” and Erykah Badu’s “Do not Cha Know,” both of which feature the legendary Bilal.

The rapper is among a limited group of musicians who have released a record as a consequence of the Spotify Live at Electric Lady series, in which participants are encouraged to record original compositions and covers of songs by artists with ties to the studio’s illustrious past. This results in truly unique recordings that highlight each musician’s uniqueness and musical taste.

The complete release can be heard below.


Download The Radiant App To Start Watching!

Web: Watch Now

LGTV™: Download

ROKU™: Download

XBox™: Download

Samsung TV™: Download

Amazon Fire TV™: Download

Android TV™: Download