The following EP from this year’s exclusive Live at Electric Lady recording series was released by Spotify and Electric Lady Studios.

The most recent one features Denzel Curry, who reconnected with Cold Blooded Soul Band to release a seven-track EP that includes remixes of the top singles from his most recent album, Melt My Eyez See Your Future, including “Walkin,” “Troubles,” “Angelz,” “X-Wing,” and a brand-new, unreleased track titled “Endtroduction.” The EP also includes renditions of Erykah Badu’s “Do not Cha Know” and Shogun’s “Lonely Man,” both of which include the well-known Bilal.

As a result of the Spotify Live at Electric Lady series, which asks participating musicians to record original compositions and covers of songs by artists with connections to the studio’s storied past, the rapper joins a small club of musicians who have issued a record. As a result, the recordings produced showcase each musician’s unique style and individuality.

The complete release is audible below.


Download The Radiant App To Start Watching!

Web: Watch Now

LGTV™: Download

ROKU™: Download

XBox™: Download

Samsung TV™: Download

Amazon Fire TV™: Download

Android TV™: Download