Today, Microsoft is releasing its PC Game Pass service in 40 new nations, many of which are in Europe.

In Europe, North Africa, and the Middle East, including Croatia, Iceland, Libya, Qatar, and Ukraine, PC Game Pass is now formally accessible after two months of sampling the program in these nations.

As part of Microsoft’s effort to expand its subscription service outside of consoles, this expansion means that Game Pass is now available in 86 countries. The CEO of Microsoft Gaming, Phil Spencer, issued a warning about Xbox Game Pass’s growth slowing on the console side last year, but he also stated that the business was “seeing incredible growth on PC.” Microsoft reported in October that 159 percent more people were subscribing to PC Game Pass than in the previous year.

The PC Game Pass gives you access to hundreds of PC games, Bethesda games, Microsoft’s Xbox PC games, and even an EA Play membership that lets you play new releases for up to 10 hours.

As a thank you for taking part in the preview program, everybody who assisted Microsoft in testing PC Game Pass in these new markets will receive two free months of subscription. In the upcoming days, this will be accessible directly in members’ accounts, according to Jerret West, CVP of Xbox gaming marketing. For the first three months of PC Game Pass in these additional markets, Microsoft is also offering a “special welcome offer,” albeit prices will differ per nation.

Hours after Microsoft announced a new cloud gaming agreement with UK mobile operator EE, PC Game Pass was expanded. The agreement could be a sign that Microsoft is getting ready to add whole PC games to its Xbox Cloud Gaming service because it involves Xbox PC titles being made available to EE users.

The complete list of the 40 new nations where PC Game Pass is now accessible is provided below:

  • Albania   
  • Algeria 
  • Bahrain 
  • Bolivia 
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina  
  • Bulgaria   
  • Costa Rica  
  • Croatia   
  • Cyprus  
  • Ecuador 
  • Egypt   
  • El Salvador  
  • Estonia   
  • Georgia  
  • Guatemala 
  • Honduras  
  • Iceland   
  • Kuwait 
  • Latvia   
  • Libya 
  • Liechtenstein  
  • Lithuania   
  • Luxembourg   
  • Malta  
  • Moldova   
  • Montenegro   
  • Morocco 
  • Nicaragua 
  • North Macedonia 
  • Oman 
  • Panama 
  • Paraguay 
  • Peru 
  • Qatar 
  • Romania   
  • Serbia   
  • Slovenia   
  • Tunisia 
  • Ukraine   
  • Uruguay


Download The Radiant App To Start Watching!

Web: Watch Now

LGTV™: Download

ROKU™: Download

XBox™: Download

Samsung TV™: Download

Amazon Fire TV™: Download

Android TV™: Download