A “definitive” live album by The Rolling Stones will be released and will include performances by John Mayer, The Black Keys, Bruce Springsteen, and others.

The Rolling Stones have declared that their “definitive” live hits album, GRRR Live!, which spans the band’s 60-year career and has been remastered and re-edited, would be released on November 30. The album, which was released on February 10 by Mercury Studios, has John Mayer, The Black Keys, Bruce Springsteen, and Lady Gaga among its guests.

The album, which is now out for pre-order, includes favorites such as “It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It),” “Honky Tonk Women,” “Start Me Up,” “Gimme Shelter,” “Sympathy For the Devil,” and “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction.” The album will be offered in a variety of formats, including 2CD, DVD + 2CD, BluRay + 2CD, 3LP colored white (exclusive to independents), 3LP red (exclusive to D2C), and 3LP colored white. Dolby Atmos will be present in the Blu-ray and online formats.

In order to commemorate their 50th anniversary, The Rolling Stones went on tour in 2012 and 2013. The tour covered 30 shows in North America and Europe.

For their final four performances in the greater New York region, the band hit the stage at Newark, New Jersey’s Prudential Center on December 15, 2012. The Black Keys (“Who Do You Love?”), Gary Clark Jr. and John Mayer (“Going Down”), Lady Gaga (“Gimme Shelter”), Mick Taylor (“Midnight Rambler”), and hometown hero Bruce Springsteen (“Tumbling Dice”) all made guest appearances at the concert, which ended up being one of the most memorable in the band’s history.

Since its initial pay-per-view telecast in 2012, the Newark show has not been accessible to fans until this release. The audio has been remixed, and the concert has been recut. The DVD and BluRay will include three songs from the December 13 performance, which also took place in Newark: “Respectable” (with John Mayer), “Around and Around,” and “Gimme Shelter.”

GRR Live! Track Listing:


  1. Get Off Of My Cloud
  2. The Last Time
  3. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga)
  6. Wild Horses
  7. Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr.)
  8. Dead Flowers
  9. Who Do You Love? (with The Black Keys)
  10. Doom and Gloom
  11. One More Shot
  12. Miss You
  13. Honky Tonk Women
  14. Band Introductions


  1. Before They Make Me Run
  2. Happy
  3. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
  4. Start Me Up
  5. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
  6. Brown Sugar
  7. Sympathy For the Devil
  8. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  9. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  10. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction


Download The Radiant App And Start Watching!

Web: Watch Now

LGTV™: Download

ROKU™: Download

XBox™: Download

Samsung TV™: Download

Amazon Fire TV™: Download

Android TV™: Download